Receive notification when user name is already used
complete
When I try to edit a username (e-mail address), I can't use a username that is already used. But I don't get a notification when it has been used before. It would be nice to get a pop-up with: "Username has already been used", just like a pop-up when your new username is saved.
Photo Viewer
View photos in a modal
Charl Haas
updated the status to
complete